Welcome to Mrs. Spears’ Science Class!

Welcome to an exciting year of learning!  My name is Mrs. Spears and I have the privilege of teaching 8th grade Science.  I will be utilizing this website for class information, extra credit, and reminders.  Everyday I will post the daily agenda of what our class accomplished.  It is your responsibility to check this website when you are absent in order to see what you missed.  I will also periodically post an extra credit assignments on the website along with the due date and instructions.  Lastly I will post reminders, whether it be that a lab will be the next day and students need to bring in supplies, or that a quiz will be coming soon and the topics which students should study.  I would advise checking the website daily, so that you know exactly what is going on in class and nothing will come as a surprise!

Please feel free to Email me at any time: LSpears@wcpss.net

Leave a Reply

